feat: expose RabbitMQ delivery context #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "IT-1033"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Add backward-compatible context-aware handling and permanent validation hooks.
Ref: IT-1033